diskurs 04
kunstrasen giessen e.V.
Postfach 11 06 25
35351 Giessen
Germany

fon +49 641 99 31 248

info@diskursfestival.de
www.diskursfestival.de

Tickets: (bookable as of Oct. 7th)
fon +49 641 99 31 247
tickets@diskursfestival.de


Concept and direction:
Florian Ackermannflorian@diskursfestival.de
Elise von Bernstorffelise@diskursfestival.de
Christiane Kretschmerchristiane@diskursfestival.de
Friederike Thielmannfriederike@diskursfestival.de
Mayte Zimmermannmayte@diskursfestival.de


Venues and technical management: technik@diskursfestival.de
René Liebertrene@diskursfestival.de


Hope on Monday [lectures]: vortraege@diskursfestival.de
Esther Boldtesther.b@diskursfestival.de
Mayte Zimmermannmayte@diskursfestival.de


Laboratory: laboratorium@diskursfestival.de
Katharina Bischoff 
Anne Zimmermann 
Isabell Dachsteiner 
Assistance WORK OUT:Julia Siebert


Homepage: web@diskursfestival.de
Esther Köhringesther.k@diskursfestival.de


Public relations management: presse@diskursfestival.de
Astrid Matronastrid@diskursfestival.de
Frank Müllerfrank@diskursfestival.de


Artists support: kuenstler@diskursfestival.de
Anna K. Becker 
Lucie Tuma 


Guests: gaeste@diskursfestival.de
Manuel Gerst 


cafe: cafe@diskursfestival.de
Marie Zahir 
Julia Krause 


Documentation:
Anna Bresztowszky 
Gerold Meppelink 


Translations:
Alan Twitchell 


Parties:
Jules Buchholtz 
Boris Nikitin